American Mensa, Limited

1315 Brookside Dr.

Hurst, TX 76053

817-607-0060

www.us.mensa.org

AmericanMensa@mensa.org

AML Region 2 (Mid-Atlantic)

Regional Vice Chair

Trevor Lefebvre

RVC2@us.mensa.org

Maryland Mensa

 

www.maryland.us.mensa.org

Testing for Membership

Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464

mensamichelle77@gmail.com

Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Voting Members)

President and Local Secretary

Dianne Khan

410-730-4979

locsec@maryland.us.mensa.org

First Vice President, Membership

Sherry Miles

410-227-3397

membership@maryland.us.mensa.org

Second Vice President, Programs

Bedford T. Bentley

443-695-0523

programs@maryland.us.mensa.org

Treasurer

David Hubbard

treasurer@maryland.us.mensa.org

Recording Secretary

Michelle Hirsh

240-476-6464

recording.secretary@maryland.us.mensa.org

   

Newsletter (M-Anation) Editor

Calendar Editor

Kelly Wagner

443-472-6227

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

kelly@bunrab.net

At-Large Member

Dan Shawen

at-large.members@maryland.us.mensa.org

At-Large Member

Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

at-large.members@maryland.us.mensa.org

Immediate Past President/LocSec

Todd A. Jacobs

775-996-2233

immediate.past.president@maryland.us.mensa.org

Maryland Mensa Executive Committee (Appointed Members)

Area Coordinator, Annapolis

Emily D. Joyce

410-923-6053

area.coordinator-annapolis@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Eastern Shore

Nancy Powell

410-208-8469

area.coordinator-eastern.shore@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Millenials

Vacant

Volunteer Wanted!

Area Coordinator, Northern Maryland

Gary M. Gabris

410-529-2331

area.coordinator-northern.md@maryland.us.mensa.org

Area Coordinator, Southern Maryland

Vacant

 

 

Area Coordinator, Western Maryland

Jennifer Foster

301-371-4312

pi@xecu.net

   

Web Administrator

David Hubbard

webmaster@maryland.us.mensa.org

Other Appointed Officers of Maryland Mensa

Gifted Youth Coordinator

Sherry Miles

410-227-3397

social.media@maryland.us.mensa.org

Mediator (Ombudsman)

Gary McCone

410-707-9307

gmccone@hotmail.com

Mensa License Plate Coordinator

Sherry Miles

410-227-3397

license.plates@maryland.us.mensa.org

Newsletter Circulation Manager

Jean O’Donnell

410-448-5952

newsletter.circulation@maryland.us.mensa.org

Parliamentary Advisor

Steve Collier

410-987-3126

spcolli@gmail.com

Proctor Coordinator

Michelle M. Hirsh

240-476-6464

proctor@maryland.us.mensa.org

Calendar Editor

Kelly Wagner

443-472-6227

editor@maryland.us.mensa.org

kelly@bunrab.net

SIGHT Coordinator

Dianne Khan

410-730-4979

sight@maryland.us.mensa.org

Social Media Coordinator

Sherry Miles

410-227-3397

social.media@maryland.us.mensa.org